Kontaktuppgifter till personalen

Personalen presenteras i alfabetisk ordning på efternamn.

Åsa Akre
Åsa AkreLärare – Allmänna linjen & Enterasa.akre@gotland.se
Hemse
Ludvig Drakenfjord
Ludvig DrakenfjordLinjeledare – Skrivarlinjenludvig.drakenfjord@gotland.se
Mob: 070- 229 48 57
Fårösund
Maria Engelbrektsson
Maria EngelbrektssonSocialpedagog – Entermaria.engelbrecktsson@gotland.se
Mob: 070-083 24 46
Hemse
Ylva Gottberg
Ylva GottbergLärare – Allmänna linjenylva.gottberg@gotland.se
Hemse
Bosse Hansen
Bosse HansenKursansvarig – Studiemotiverande folkhögskolekurs & Social vård och omsorgbosse.hansen@gotland.se
Mob: 073-765 86 62
Hemse
Erik Johansson
Erik JohanssonVaktmästareerik.johansson03@gotland.se
Mob: 070-788 80 16
Fårösund
Aina Lindgren
Aina LindgrenServicepersonalaina.lindgren@gotland.se
Tel: 0498-20 36 57
Hemse
Laila Ljunggren
Laila LjunggrenSocialpedagog – Allmänna linjenlaila.ljunggren@gotland.se
Mob: 073-765 86 28
Hemse
Little Mangard
Little MangardSocialpedagog – Allmänna linjenlittle.mangard@gotland.se
Hemse
Fredrik Nilsson
Fredrik NilssonLärare – Allmänna linjenfredrik.nilsson@gotland.se
Hemse
Anna Olofsdotter-Engström
Anna Olofsdotter-EngströmLinjeledare – Socialpedagogutb.anna.olofsdotter-engstrom@gotland.se
Mob: 070-447 75 88
Fårösund
Tendai Runesson
Tendai RunessonLärare – SFI och Allmänna linjentendai.runesson@gotland.se


Hemse
Tove Sjögren
Tove SjögrenLinjeledare – Fotolinjentove.sjogren@gotland.se
Mob: 070-788 78 94
Hemse
Henrik Svedberg
Henrik SvedbergSocialpedagog – Enterhenrik.svedberg@gotland.se
Hemse
Markus Svensson
Markus SvenssonBitr. Linjeledare – Allmänna linjenmarkus.svensson@gotland.se
Mob: 070-083 24 07 Hemse
Azeb Halefom Weldemichael
Azeb Halefom WeldemichaelServicepersonalazeb-halefom.weldemichael01@gotland.se
Tel:0498-20 38 80
Fårösund
Harri Holdar Rouhiainen
Harri Holdar RouhiainenLärare – Allmänna linjen
Hemse
Linnea Klöfvermark
Linnea KlöfvermarkLärare – Allmänna linjen
Hemse
Anna Karlsson
Anna KarlssonLärare – Social vård och omsorg
Hemse
Anna Olofsson
Anna OlofssonLärare – Social vård och omsorg
Hemse
Mathias Andersson
Mathias AnderssonServicepersonalmathias.andersson@gotland.se

Tel: 0498-20 36 57
Hemse
Lotta Edlund
Lotta EdlundAdministrativ cheflotta.edlund@gotland.se
Tel: 0498-20 36 69
Mob: 073- 765 89 90
Hemse
Staffan Enström
Staffan EnströmTeknikerstaffan.enstrom@gotland.se
Mob: 070-855 55 10
Fårösund
Magnus Göthelid
Magnus GöthelidServicepersonalmagnus.gothelid@gotland.se
Tel: 0498-20 38 80
Fårösund
Pär Hederstedt
Pär HederstedtFastighetsreparatörper.hederstedt@gotland.se
Mob: 070-330 40 93
Hemse
Hanna Johansson
Hanna JohanssonLärare – SFIhanna.johansson@gotland.se
Hemse
Lena Lindgren
Lena LindgrenServicepersonallena.lindgren@gotland.se
Tel: 0498-20 36 57
Hemse
Cattis Lönberg Larsson
Cattis Lönberg LarssonAdministratörcatarina.lonberg-larsson@gotland.se
Tel: 0498-20 36 50
Hemse
Mona Melin Dubrehed
Mona Melin DubrehedLärare – Allmänna linjenmona.melin-dubrehed@gotland.se
Mob: 070-972 07 29
Hemse
Thomas Nilsson
Thomas NilssonRektorthomas.nilsson@gotland.se
Tel: 0498-20 36 52
Mob: 070-264 49 39
Hemse
Karolina Pajak
Karolina PajakLärare – Filmcrewkarolina.pajak@gotland.se
Tjänstledig
Fårösund
Mamiko Saito
Mamiko SaitoAnsvarig för café och städmamiko.saito@gotland.se

Tel: 0498-20 38 80
Fårösund
Erika Sköldefors
Erika SköldeforsKommunikatör/webbansvarigerika.skoldefors@gotland.se
Tel: 0498: 20 36 14
Mob: 070-788 81 15
Hemse
Minnamaria S. Friis-Hansen
Minnamaria S. Friis-HansenLärare – Musiklinjenminnamaria.svedebring-friis-hansen@gotland.se
Mob: 070-863 75 41
Hemse
Björn Sölvhammar
Björn SölvhammarBiträdande rektorbjorn.solvhammar@gotland.se
Tel: 0498-20 38 82
Mob: 070-447 67 39
Fårösund
Veronica Budin
Veronica BudinServicepersonalveronica.budin@gotland.se

Tel: 0498-20 36 57
Hemse
Mona Edström
Mona EdströmKursansvarig – Entermona.edstrom@gotland.se

Mob: 073-765 86 12
Hemse
Diana Duckert Esklund
Diana Duckert EsklundLärare – SFIdiana.esklund@gotland.se
Fårösund
Mats Hallberg
Mats HallbergLinjeledare – Musiklinjenmats.hallberg@gotland.se
Mob: 070-548 43 26<br> Hemse
Anne Hougaard
Anne HougaardLärare – Textillinjenanne.hougaard@gotland.se
Hemse
Lennart Jönsson
Lennart JönssonFastighetsreparatörlennart.jonsson@gotland.se
Mob: 070-326 69 09
Hemse
Agneta Lindqvist
Agneta LindqvistSocialpedagog – Allmänna linjenagneta.lindqvist@gotland.se
Mob: 073-765 85 51
Hemse
Daniel Malm
Daniel MalmInternatföreståndare och Sommarkursansvarigdaniel.malm@gotland.se
Tel: 0498-20 36 56
Mob: 070-083 25 70
Hemse
Jonas Niklasson
Jonas NiklassonLärare – Allmänna linjenjonas.niklasson@gotland.se
Hemse
Joakim Nordgren
Joakim NordgrenLinjeledare – Filmcrewjoakim.nordgren@gotland.se
Fårösund
Anne-Charlotte Persson
Anne-Charlotte PerssonKurator och Lärare – Socialpedagogutb. anne-charlotte.persson@gotland.se
Mob: 070-447 67 16

Fårösund & Hemse
Karin Seigerlund
Karin SeigerlundLinjeledare – Textillinjenkarin.seigerlund@gotland.se
Mob: 073-765 86 88
Hemse
Martin Stuxgren
Martin StuxgrenKockmartin.stuxgren@gotland.se
Tel: 0498-20 38 80
Fårösund
Berit Svensson
Berit SvenssonBibliotekarie och Socialpedagog – Allmänna Linjen berit.svensson@gotland.se
Hemse
Arvid Unsgaard
Arvid UnsgaardLinjeledare – Storyutbildningenarvid.unsgaard@gotland.se
Mob: 070-438 09 26
Fårösund
Emma Vistrand
Emma VistrandLärare – Fotolinjenemma.vistrand@gotland.se
Tjänstledig
Hemse
Staffan Cederborg
Staffan CederborgLärare – Skrivarlinjenstaffan.cederborg@gotland.se

Mob: 070-458 22 33
Fårösund
Per Ehn
Per EhnLärare – Allmänna linjenper.ehn@gotland.se

Mob: 073-918 94 73
Hemse
Anders Fernström
Anders FernströmKockanders.fernstrom@gotland.se
Tel: 0498-20 36 57<br> Hemse
Mia Hallin
Mia HallinLärare – Socialpedagogutb.mia.hallin01@gotland.se
Tel: 0498- 20 38 80
Fårösund
Marie Jacobsson
Marie JacobssonLärare – SFI & Allmänna linjenmarie.jacobsson02@gotland.se
Hemse
Anki Karlsson
Anki KarlssonLinjeledare – Allmänna linjen och Studievägledareann-christine.karlsson@gotland.se
Mob: 070-083 27 06
Hemse
Marie-Louise Lingvall
Marie-Louise LingvallLärarassistent – Etableringskursenmarie-louise.lingvall@gotland.se
Hemse
Rebecca Malmqvist
Rebecca MalmqvistServicepersonalrebecca.johansson01@gotland.se
Tel: 0498-20 36 57
Hemse
Eva Nilsson
Eva NilssonServicepersonaleva.nilsson03@gotland.se
Tel: 0498-20 36 57
Hemse
Cajsen Norrby
Cajsen NorrbyLärare – Allmänna linjencajsen.norrby@gotland.se
Mob: 070-821 06 21
Hemse
Erik Renöfält Fhager
Erik Renöfält FhagerLärare – Musiklinjenerik.renofalt-fhager@gotland.se
Mob: 070-305 97 97
Hemse
Carina Siggelin
Carina SiggelinServicepersonalcarina.siggelin@gotland.se
Tel: 0498-20 36 57
Hemse
Karl Svantesson
Karl SvantessonLärare – Socialpedagogutb.karl.svantesson@gotland.se


Fårösund
Johanna Svensson
Johanna SvenssonLärare – Fotolinjenjohanna.svensson@gotland.se
Tel: 0498-20 36 60
Hemse
Josefine Wahlström
Josefine WahlströmSocialpedagogjosefine.wahlstrom@gotland.se
Tel: : 0498-20 38 80 Mob: 0700-83 23 22 Fårösund